Personale Tecnico-Amministrativo

Cognome e NomeE-mailTelefono
Ajale Giovannigiovanni.ajale@unina.it081-2535540
Albano Sergiosergio.albano@unina.it081-2535485
Autiero Marianomariano.autiero@unina.it0812537315
Avati Vincenzovincenzo.avati@unina.it081-2535653
Barbato Alessiaalessia.barbato@unina.it081-2535427
Begonio Annaanna.begonio@unina.it081-2537399
Belfiore Roccorocco.belfiore@unina.it081-2535486
Capuozzo Federicafederica.capuozzo@unina.it0812535586
Caso Antoniettaantonietta.caso@unina.it081-2534584
Cassetta Mariomario.cassetta@unina.it081-2532227
Castelli Paolapaola.castelli@unina.it081-2534457
Cefariello Michelemichele.cefariello@unina.it081-2537261
Centomani Raffaeleraffaele.centomani@unina.it081-2535636
Ciccarelli Annaanna.ciccarelli@unina.it081-2535402
Colantuono Annaanna.colantuono@unina.it081-2532705
Colucci Oscaroscar.colucci@unina.it081-2535521
Comparone Vincenzovincenzo.comparone@unina.it081-2537261
Coppola Robertoroberto.coppola@unina.it081-2532089
Cozzolino Patriziapatrizia.cozzolino@unina.it081-2535631
De Luca Carmelacarmela.deluca@unina.it081-2535592
De Maio Marinamarina.demaio@unina.it081-2535401
De Vito Gianluigigianluigi.devito@unina.it081-2535426
Del Conte Nicolettanicoletta.delconte@unina.it081-2535590
Della Cava Mariangelamariangela.dellacava@unina.it081-2535498
Esposito Salvatoresalvatore.esposito10@unina.it081-2535533
Esposito Salvatoresalvatore.esposito6@unina.it081-2535597
Fiorillo Donatelladonatella.fiorillo@unina.it081-2536440
Forni Raffaellaraffaella.forni@unina.it081-2535178
Gatto Rosariorosario.gatto@unina.it081-2537363
Gervasio Giovannigiovanni.gervasio@unina.it081-2536493
Iengo Maria Rosariamariarosaria.iengo@unina.it081-2536438
Lombardi Silviosilvio.lombardi@unina.it081-2536343
Luciano Federicafederica.luciano2@unina.it081-2535447
Magazzino081-2535510
Maione Giuseppegiuseppe.maione@unina.it081-2535165
Minocchi Carminecarmine.minocchi@unina.it081-2535408
Natale Patriziapatrizia.natale@unina.it081-2536510
Paesano Mariarosariamariarosaria.paesano@unina.it081-2533999 081-2536510
Prisco Raffaeleraffaele.prisco@unina.it081-2537315
Prota Matteomatteo.prota@unina.it081-2535525
Ranucci Stefaniastefania.ranucci@unina.it081-2535403
Scognamiglio Giuseppinagiuseppina.scognamiglio2@unina.it081-2536341
Serpico Maria Carmelamariacarmela.serpico@unina.it081-2535634
Sismundo Concettaconcetta.sismundo@unina.it081-2535534
Sollena Salvinasalvina.sollena@unina.it081-2534052
Terracciano Luciolucio.terracciano@unina.it081-2535508
Veglia Vincenzovincenzo.veglia@unina.it081-2535595
Veneruso Bernardettabernardetta.veneruso@unina.it081-2535406
Villano Michelemichele.villano@unina.it081-2535532